To My Husband…

13 10 2010

Yes, I’m excited about one day having a baby with you, and I really hope that happens.  But I didn’t marry you because I wanted a baby.  I married you because I love you, and I love us together.  You never know what’s going to happen.  Maybe we’ll have kids together, maybe we won’t.  Maybe we’ll live to be a hundred together, maybe we won’t.  Maybe my retirement package will pay out, probably not.  But I do know this:

whatever happens, I married the right man when I married you.*

HAPPY BIRTHDAY, JASON!

*Unless you weren’t kidding about picking up a hooker tonight.  In that case, please disregard the message above.

Actions

Information

2 responses

19 10 2010
Karen

Very sweet.

19 10 2010
Karen

And kinda funny. Well, the hooker part, anyway.

Leave a Reply

