Best Toy Ever

31 05 2010

When I saw the Rody in the documentary “Babies,” I just had to have one.  Never mind that I don’t have kids and my only niece and nephew live on the other side of the continent.  I needed a Rody of my own.

Not a week later, I was walking past a toy store in downtown, and spied a Rody in the window.  I immediately purchased him.  I walked all the way home with my new best friend tucked under my arm.

Here he is:

I mean, really.  Who doesn’t love a face like that?

Actions

Information

5 responses

31 05 2010
Jaimey

Time to have a baby! 🙂

2 06 2010
Connie

It is pretty cute. Looks rather big too.

2 06 2010
domesticanomaly

Maybe I should bring it to class sometime! On second thought, I like my germ-free toys.

7 06 2010
Connie

Bringing it to class may not be a good idea. One good plop on it from someone and it will be gone. Road kill if you will. I do like seeing it on here kind of makes you smile.

8 06 2010
Karen

You’re right, that IS a super sweet toy!

Leave a Reply

